Castles and Wine

Napa County, California

Beautiful landscape and great tasting wine. What more could you want?

Wineries we went to were Robert Mondavi and Castello Di Amorosa. The pictures below were taken from Castello Di Amorosa.

IMG_5229 IMG_5243 IMG_5238IMG_5230 IMG_5231IMG_5235 IMG_5236 IMG_5233IMG_5248 IMG_5244

WHAT I’M WEARING:

ALDO OXFORD SHOES

H&M TRENCH COAT

BLUE BALENCIAGA “CITY” BAG

FLORAL TIGHTS

TOPSHOP BLUE “DOILY” LACE COLLAR DRESS

(Apologies for the grainy photos. I just used my iphone 4 camera. Left my dslr at my aunt’s home when we went to Napa >_<)

Opinions? Comments? Please, let me know what you think!

