unFURgettable

IMG_6420

Toronto, Canada had the biggest snow storm in 5 years. I got to leave work early and cuddle with friends on a Friday night.

The storm blanketed my lovely city with 30+ cm of snow..

After the chaos, the storm left a winter wonderland Saturday morning and I took the opportunity to wear my favourite winter coat with (Faux) fur collar and don my fur hat with fur boots.

This was the outcome:

IMG_6409IMG_6422IMG_6421

IMG_6425 IMG_6424 IMG_6423

Opinions? Comments? Please, let me know what you think!

